EV blog

Latest Creations

I’m going to open up an Etsy shop (website available to sell handmade items) soon!  As it turns out, not only is there a lot of reading and research involved in starting your own e commerce site, but it takes a lot of money, too.  I know… SHOCKER!!! So, hopefully, Etsy sales will help me raise the money that I need to get this site rolling.  As soon as it’s open, which will be in a couple of weeks, I’ll post the link.  In the meantime, here are some of my latest creations.  I will apologize for the poor photography in advance.  I, also, just got a new camera that I’m in the process of learning to use.

Leave a Reply

