for girls · thanks

One Style, Two Cute Models!

I have been so busy that I have neglected this site far too long! I have been offered an opportunity to have some of my children’s clothing to be displayed and sold at a small business. It makes me less nervous to do this than to sell my designs online. The idea that purchasers are able to pick up my clothing and judge its quality and design in person before they buy means everything to me. There’s nothing worse than a cloud of dread hovering over you wondering if a buyer got clothing in the mail only to be disappointed with the result. And disappointment is inevitable when they only have a tiny picture to go buy online. So anyway, I’m excited and have been sewing around the clock to get some outfits together. I’ll post details about the vendor when everything’s set up properly.

In the meantime, I’d like to post these pictures of two very adorable models of mine. I should’ve posted them long ago, so my apologies to my models’ mommies!

This is Mia!  Wish I could have a bigger version of the picture below, but for some reason, no matter what I do, it only comes up in this tiny thumbnail size.  Trust me, though, she’s insanely cute and I will soon have to pay her for further modeling jobs.

And this is Emma!!! 

She’s as perfect as a doll baby!

Yay!  The kinks in sizing Emma’s dress were worked out and her mommy was very sweet about everything.  A big thank you to Courtney Carter for being my 3rd paying customer!!!

Leave a Reply

