for boys · for girls

Super-cuties!!!

I’ve made some super hero capes.  They are made much better than they appear in the pictures.  Karen has a really cool picture of Mia and newborn Paxton in their capes, but the link that I tried to copy and paste here leads you to all the photos from their family shoot and I feel as though that is some sort of invasion of privacy.  I emailed the photographer in hopes that she would allow me to post the pick as long as her link as embedded, so hopefully I can post the picture soon.

It’s a bird!  It’s a plane!  No, it’s Superdan!!!  (Found this one in my Facebook photos!)

One thought on “Super-cuties!!!

Leave a Reply

