Cutie Pie Contest · EV blog · thanks

Welcome!

Welcome to evmodernbaby.com!  This is a brand new website that I’m designing with my wee little brain and a book called “WordPress for Dummies”.   If you were a subscriber or follower of http://www.ellecielvert.com please switch to this site, as ellecielvert.com will cease to exist on Wednesday, November 17, 2010.  Sorry to make the transfer difficult, but I felt as though evmodernbaby was easier to remember/spell than ellecielvert.  This website is also hosted, so I can do neat things with it, like install a “Products” page where you can view my current products and order them with a simple click of a button and pay directly through Paypal.  I’m so excited, I could pee my pants!  Be patient, my little grasshoppers, as it takes me an exuberant amount of time to learn web and css code.  Expect a lot of changes in this site’s appearance and the “Coming Soon!” products page.  I hope that everything will be in perfect running order by Dec. 31, 2010… just in time for the “Cutie Pie Contest” poll!

Once again, thank you for your continued support!!!

Leave a Reply

