Etsy · for boys · for girls · pinterest

Back to the Future

It’s been a long time coming, but my embroidery machine has been repaired and I’m back, baby!  I have a few listings back on Etsy.  I started with EVMB designs that were most inquired about while I was “on vacation”.  The Baptismal/Christening Onesies and the Drinking Buddies Onesie (St. Patrick’s Day version).  Please go check them out.  If you have an upcoming baptism or christening to attend the Baptismal/Christening Onesies would make a great gift and keepsake.

Baptismal/Christening Onesieil_570xn-1151750642_mrsm

Drinking Buddies (St. Patrick’s Day version)il_570xn-728234286_bnsm

In the meantime, I’m working on my pattern making skills with a simple version of the Coachella short and I have designs in the works for some boho baby fashions using organic muslin fabrics.

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 1.48.13 AM
Favorite EV modern baby on Etsy for shop updates like this.

Follow me on Pinterest (see sidebar) for the latest in baby/child fashion, accessories, gear, and nursery designs.

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 1.53.08 AM

Our family is in the process of moving to a new nest, but as soon as we are settled I hope to start posting DIY blogs and videos to help you keep up with the latest trends for your little one.

Leave a comment